Three GlucoBliss 1 fl oz amber glass dropper bottles, the 90 day bundle

At a glance

  • 2, 3 or 6 bottlespack sizes
  • 60, 90 or 180 dayssupply
  • 60-day money-back windowguarantee
  • $158 to $294bundle price
  • One dropperful dailyhow to take it
Independent guide · Label transcribed

GlucoBliss Official Website: Gluco Bliss Blood Sugar Support Drops

GlucoBliss is a liquid dietary supplement for healthy blood sugar support. Each 1 fl oz (30 mL) amber glass dropper bottle holds 30 servings. Shake well, take one 1 mL dropperful a day, place it in the mouth and swallow. Gluco Bliss pairs chromium (as chromium picolinate, 7 mcg, 20% of the Daily Value) with a 15.47 mg blend led by maca and African mango, plus green tea, gymnema and Panax ginseng. It suits adults who want a simple liquid routine alongside diet and activity. It is made in the USA in an FDA-registered facility and sold in 2, 3 or 6 bottle bundles through the official checkout, with a 60-day money-back guarantee.

  • The full printed panel, typeset below — all twenty-four rows
  • One amount disclosed: chromium 7 mcg, 20% of the Daily Value
  • One 15.47 mg blend covering 21 ingredients, 16 of them never named in the copy
  • Sold in 2, 3 and 6 bottle bundles only — no single bottle exists
VISA AMEX Secure checkout

What Is Gluco Bliss? GlucoBliss Blood Sugar Drops Explained

Gluco Bliss is a liquid dietary supplement drop for healthy blood sugar support, sold on the GlucoBliss official website. One 1 mL dropperful a day gives chromium at 7 mcg plus a 15.47 mg blend led by maca and African mango. Each bottle holds 30 servings, in bundles of two, three or six.

What it is
A liquid blood sugar support supplement in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) amber glass dropper bottle. Not a capsule, not a gummy.
Ingredients
Chromium (as chromium picolinate) 7 mcg, plus a 15.47 mg proprietary blend of 21 botanicals, amino acids and metabolites led by maca and African mango.
How to take it
Shake well, one dropperful (1 mL) daily, placed in the mouth and swallowed. 30 servings per bottle.
Pack sizes
2, 3 or 6 bottles — 60, 90 or 180 days. No single bottle is sold.
Price
$158 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3, $294 for 6. Free US shipping on the 3- and 6-bottle bundles only.
Guarantee
60 days from purchase, after at least 30 days of use, handled by the merchant.
24 panel rows
transcribed in full
7 mcg chromium
20% Daily Value
15.47 mg blend
21 ingredients inside
20:1 and 10:1
extract ratios printed
Free US shipping
on 3 and 6 bottles
60-day guarantee
use 30 days first

Two notes on the pictures. Every bottle on this page is the manufacturer's own product render; where a bundle is shown, that render has been arranged into a group here rather than taken from the vendor's own bundle artwork, because those files have a rating graphic and a gold shipping flash printed into them and we publish no rating we did not collect. The vendor's single-bottle artwork stands a glucose meter behind the bottle with a number on its screen — a prop in that artwork, not a reading, not anybody's result and not a promise about yours — which is why that picture is used nowhere here, including in the preview a search engine or a social network would show. We reproduce none of the vendor's badges either; one of them reads "FDA APPROVED", which no dietary supplement is.

GlucoBliss Ingredients: What Does the Label Actually Disclose?

GlucoBliss ingredients are chromium (as chromium picolinate) at 7 mcg and a 15.47 mg proprietary blend of 21 ingredients led by maca and African mango. The label prints no amount for any single ingredient inside the blend.

Two amounts, and no more. The GlucoBliss Supplement Facts panel prints chromium — as chromium picolinate — at 7 mcg, which it correctly states as 20% of the Daily Value, and it prints a “Proprietary Blend” totalling 15.47 mg per 1 mL serving. Twenty-one named ingredients live inside that single blend figure with no individual amount attached to any of them. The bottle is 1 fl oz (30 mL), holds 30 servings, and the suggested use is one dropperful daily: shake well, place in mouth, swallow.

  • The one thing the label does well: it prints extract ratios. Ten botanicals are declared 20:1 concentrates and African mango 10:1 — disclosure most blends skip entirely.
  • The one thing it does not do: split the blend. Ingredients are listed in descending order by weight, so you get a ranking from maca down to L-carnitine HCl, and no quantity anywhere.
  • What that means practically: you cannot line any ingredient up against the research that makes it interesting, because you are never told how much of it you are taking.
The Panel, Row by Row

Gluco Bliss Ingredients List: Maca, African Mango, Green Tea, Gymnema and Chromium

The six advertised GlucoBliss ingredients are maca, African mango, green tea, gymnema, ginseng and chromium. Blend items are listed heaviest first, so maca ranks first and African mango second. Only chromium has a printed amount, 7 mcg.

Blend components must be printed heaviest first, so the panel hands you a ranking even though it withholds every amount. Put the six advertised ingredients back in that order and something falls out of it.

Maca root — the heaviest single component of the GlucoBliss proprietary blend
Blend position 1 of 21

Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract

Because blend components must be printed heaviest first, maca is the largest of the twenty-one by weight. That is the single most useful thing the panel gives you for free, and it is worth pausing on: the ingredient in greatest supply here is a Peruvian root with a traditional reputation for energy and stamina, not for glucose. The sales page names it but never explains why it leads. Marked ^, a 20:1 concentrate.

African mango seed — second by weight in the GlucoBliss blend, and the only 10:1 extract
Blend position 2 of 21

African Mango (Irvingia gabonensis) Seed Extract

Second heaviest, and the one entry on the whole panel carrying the second footnote marker: a 10:1 extract equivalent where every other marked botanical is 20:1. A manufacturer that wanted to look impressive would have quietly used the same caret on all eleven. This one distinguished them, which is a small point in the label's favour and the sort of thing worth noticing.

Green tea leaf — seventh by weight, behind four ingredients the sales page never names
Blend position 7 of 21

Green Tea Leaf Extract

Seventh, which means grape seed, guarana, eleuthero and astragalus — four ingredients the sales copy never mentions — are all present in greater quantity than green tea, one of the six it advertises. Green tea has among the better evidence bases in this category, gathered in trials using standardised extract in the hundreds of milligrams. Here it is seventh in line for a 15.47 mg pot. Marked ^, 20:1.

Gymnema sylvestre leaf — eighth by weight inside the GlucoBliss blend
Blend position 8 of 21

Gymnema sylvestre Leaf Extract

Eighth. The sales page gives gymnema its most colourful line — “the sugar destroyer”, which is a translation of the plant's Hindi name and not a research finding — while the panel places it behind seven others by weight. One practical note: gymnema's most reproducible effect is on sweet taste and needs contact with the tongue, and this label tells you to swallow. Marked ^, 20:1.

Panax ginseng root — twelfth by weight, and the plant part the two documents disagree on
Blend position 12 of 21

Ginseng (Panax ginseng) Root Extract

Twelfth of twenty-one, so seven ingredients the page never names outweigh it — grape seed, guarana, eleuthero, astragalus, forskohlii, cayenne and grapefruit seed. It is also the clearest place the two documents contradict each other: the copy sells “Panax Ginseng Aerial Extract” and then calls it an ancient root two lines later, while the label says root. Follow the label. Note too that ginseng carries no ratio marker at all, so it is not declared as a concentrate.

Chromium picolinate — listed outside the blend, and the only amount printed on the panel
Outside the blend · 7 mcg

Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate)

The odd one out, and the reason it is last here: chromium is not in the blend at all. It sits on its own line above it, with its own amount — 7 mcg — and its own percentage, 20% of the 35 mcg adult Daily Value, which is arithmetically correct. That is what disclosure looks like on this panel. Everything below that line is a name in a list, and the difference between the two is the whole argument of this page.

GlucoBliss Supplement Facts, transcribed from the bottle

The GlucoBliss label panel, row by row
IngredientAmount per serving% Daily Value
Serving size: 1 mL — one dropperful  ·  Servings per container: 30  ·  Bottle: 1 fl oz / 30 mL amber glass
Calories0—
Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate)7 mcg20%*
Proprietary Blend15.47 mg†
    Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract ^Not disclosed—
    African Mango (Irvingia gabonensis) Seed Extract ″Not disclosed—
    Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract ^Not disclosed—
    Guarana (Paullinia cupana) Seed Extract ^Not disclosed—
    Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus) Root Extract ^Not disclosed—
    Astragalus membranaceus Root Extract ^Not disclosed—
    Green Tea Leaf Extract ^Not disclosed—
    Gymnema sylvestre Leaf Extract ^Not disclosed—
    Forskohlii (Coleus forskohlii) Root Extract ^Not disclosed—
    Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum) Fruit Extract ^Not disclosed—
    Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) Seed ^Not disclosed—
    Ginseng (Panax ginseng) Root ExtractNot disclosed—
    Raspberry KetonesNot disclosed—
    L-GlutamineNot disclosed—
    L-TyrosineNot disclosed—
    L-ArginineNot disclosed—
    Beta AlanineNot disclosed—
    Monoammonium GlycyrrhizinateNot disclosed—
    GABA (Gamma Aminobutyric Acid)Not disclosed—
    L-TryptophanNot disclosed—
    L-Carnitine HClNot disclosed—
This is what the bottle says, typeset so you can read it. The sales page publishes no panel at all — the words “Supplement Facts”, “mg”, “mcg” and “servings” appear nowhere in it — so everything here comes from the printed label. Twenty-one of the twenty-four rows below have no amount beside them because the manufacturer prints none; the three that do are calories, chromium and the blend total.
Label footnotes, verbatim: “* Percent Daily Value (DV) are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.”  “† Daily Value (DV) not established.”  “^Sourced from a concentrate with a 20:1 extract equivalent.”  “″Sourced from a concentrate with a 10:1 extract equivalent.”
Also printed: “Not a significant source of saturated fat, trans fat, cholesterol, sodium, dietary fiber, total sugars, added sugars, protein, Vitamin D, calcium, iron, or potassium.”
Other Ingredients (label, verbatim): Water, Natural flavors, Potassium Sorbate, Stevia, Xylitol, Citrus Extract. Water is the carrier, potassium sorbate the preservative, stevia and xylitol the sweeteners.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

This table is the reason this site exists. Nothing in it is our estimate: the two figures are the manufacturer's, the twenty-one names and their order are the manufacturer's, and every blank is a blank the manufacturer left. If you want one question to put to the store, ask what the blend split is.

The Product Itself

What Comes in a GlucoBliss Bottle? Format and Servings

A GlucoBliss bottle is a 1 fl oz (30 mL) amber glass dropper bottle of liquid, not capsules. One 1 mL dropperful is a serving, and the bottle holds 30 servings, so it lasts a month at the label rate.

A 1 fl oz amber glass bottle — 30 mL — with a black ribbed rubber-bulb dropper cap. Liquid, not capsules. Both the top and bottom bands of the front label read DIETARY SUPPLEMENT, and the middle carries three claims, each daggered to the FDA disclaimer: supports healthy blood sugar, promotes natural balance, boosts daily wellness.

One dropperful is a 1 mL serving and the bottle holds 30 of them, so a bottle lasts a month at the label's own rate. That is why the store's bundles are described as 60, 90 and 180 day supplies — those labels are consistent with the panel, which is not something you can take for granted.

The smallest order the store sells is two bottles. There is no single-bottle tier anywhere on the page, at any price, so the minimum commitment is two months and $158 plus a shipping cost that is never stated. If you were hoping to try one bottle first, that option does not exist here.

Order From Official Store
GlucoBliss two bottle bundle — the smallest order the official store sells
Two bottles is the entry point. The store lists no single-bottle option at any price.
Reading This Label Properly

Is GlucoBliss Legit? Six Things the Label Shows That the Sales Copy Does Not

GlucoBliss is a real product with a printed Supplement Facts panel, a 60-day money-back window and a working checkout. The fair criticisms are about marketing, such as six advertised ingredients against twenty-one printed on the label.

Not opinions — six observations you can verify against the bottle in about a minute.

Twenty-one, not six

The sales copy sells “a selection of 6 vital nutrients found in nature” and ships a photograph for each of the six. The printed blend lists twenty-one. Whichever document you trust, they cannot both be describing the same bottle in good faith.

Descending order is a ranking, not a dose

Blend components must be listed heaviest first, so maca leads and L-carnitine HCl brings up the rear. That ordering is genuinely useful and it is also the entire quantitative content of twenty-one of the twenty-four rows.

The extract ratios are unusually generous

“Sourced from a concentrate with a 20:1 extract equivalent” on ten botanicals, and a separate 10:1 line for African mango. Most blends never say. Credit where it is due — and note it applies to eleven entries, not to all twenty-one.

There is caffeine in here

Guarana seed extract is a caffeine source and it is the fourth ingredient listed. It is not mentioned once in the sales copy, which describes the formula as being without artificial stimulants. Amount undisclosed, like everything else in the blend.

The page and the label disagree on a plant part

The copy sells “Panax Ginseng Aerial Extract” and then calls it an ancient root two lines later. The label says root. Small on its own, and a fair signal about how carefully the copy was written.

The guarantee has a condition in it

Sixty days from purchase — after at least 30 days of use. The store's FAQ calls the same guarantee unconditional in the same breath as repeating the 30-day requirement. Plan around the stricter of the two.

The Gap Between the Two Documents

GlucoBliss Official Website vs the Bottle: Where They Do Not Match

The GlucoBliss official website copy sells six ingredients and promises optimal dosage, while the bottle lists twenty-one blend ingredients and one disclosed amount, chromium at 7 mcg. Where the two disagree, this guide follows the label.

Two disagreements between the copy and the panel — one about how much is in the bottle, one about what is in it.

A woman walking outdoors on a bright morning

“Optimal dosage” against a panel with one dose on it

The copy promises strong ingredients in optimal dosage. The panel prints chromium at 7 mcg and nothing else, then pools twenty-one ingredients into a single 15.47 mg figure. An optimum you are not shown cannot be checked, disputed or compared — which is a strange thing to advertise, and the reason we typeset the whole panel further down this page.

Fresh fruit being prepared at a kitchen worktop

Sixteen ingredients you would never know you were taking

Grape seed, guarana, eleuthero, astragalus, forskohlii, cayenne, grapefruit seed, raspberry ketones, GABA, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta alanine, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine HCl are printed on the bottle and appear nowhere in the copy. Someone reading only the sales page would not know they were taking caffeine or a liquorice derivative.

Where This Fits

How Does GlucoBliss Work? What a Supplement Like This Can and Cannot Be

GlucoBliss is a liquid supplement meant to sit alongside diet and activity, not replace them. Chromium helps normal glucose use, and the 15.47 mg blend is led by maca and African mango. No study has tested GlucoBliss itself.

Three honest framings, because the sales page's own framing is one a dietary supplement is not allowed to use.

1

It is a food product, legally speaking

Dietary supplements sit under food law in the United States, not drug law. They are not approved before sale, they are not tested for efficacy by any regulator, and the claims they may make are limited to structure and function — which is exactly what the three daggered lines on this bottle are.

2

It is an addition to diet and activity, not a substitute

Everything in this blend is proposed as support alongside what you eat and how much you move. Nothing in it replaces either, and nothing in it replaces a medicine. If a page tells you otherwise, that is the moment to close the page.

3

Its usefulness depends on a number you are not given

Every ingredient here has a literature, and every literature is dose-dependent. Without a milligram figure, naming an ingredient tells you what the manufacturer chose to include, not what you will receive. That is the honest limit of what anyone can say about this formula.

An older couple resting and drinking water outdoors after a walk
Support alongside diet and activity is the frame the label itself uses. The sales page's framing — managing a diagnosed condition — is not one a dietary supplement may use, and it is not used here.
Suggested Use

How to Take GlucoBliss Drops: Dosage on the Label

Shake the bottle well, then take one 1 mL dropperful of GlucoBliss a day, placed in the mouth and swallowed. A bottle holds 30 servings. The label says not to exceed the recommended dose.

Reproduced from the bottle, including the caution the sales page does not repeat.

  1. “Shake well before each use”

    First line of the suggested use. A botanical suspension in a water carrier will settle, and a dropperful drawn off an unshaken bottle is not the serving the panel describes.

  2. “Take 1 dropperful daily”

    That is a 1 mL serving and there are 30 in the bottle. The label adds its own caution immediately afterwards: do not exceed the recommended dose.

  3. “Place in mouth and swallow”

    Swallow — not hold, not drop under the tongue. The store's FAQ adds that it recommends the morning, preferably before a meal, and storage away from heat, light and humidity.

GlucoBliss amber glass dropper bottles — one dropperful daily, 30 per bottle

Two cautions worth carrying over. The label states this is not for use by anyone under 18 or by pregnant or nursing women, and that individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. And where the vendor's sixth bonus PDF advertises “the best times for sublingual absorption”, the printed label says swallow — follow the bottle, not the bonus.

GlucoBliss Bundles · Official Store

GlucoBliss Price and Where to Buy: Official Bundle Costs

GlucoBliss costs $158 for two bottles, $177 for three and $294 for six, read from the official store on 15 August 2026. No single bottle is sold. Free US shipping applies to the three- and six-bottle bundles.

Read from the official store on 15 August 2026. Bundles only — there is no single bottle at any price. Confirm the current figures at checkout before paying.

Basic Offer
2 Bottles
60 Day Supply
GlucoBliss 2 bottle bundle — 60 day supply, the smallest order sold
$79Per
Bottle
YOU SAVE $200
No single-bottle tier exists
60-day guarantee, after 30 days' use
Total: $358 $158
+ Shipping — amount not stated Add to Cart!
BEST VALUE!
6 Bottles
180 Day Supply
MOSTPOPULAR FREE SHIPPING Six GlucoBliss 1 fl oz dropper bottles — the 180 day bundle
$49Per
Bottle
YOU SAVE $780
Lowest price per bottle
60-day guarantee, after 30 days' use
Total: $1074 $294
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
+ the 6 digital bonuses
Good Value!
3 Bottles
90 Day Supply
FREE SHIPPING Three GlucoBliss 1 fl oz dropper bottles — the 90 day bundle
$177Per
Bundle
YOU SAVE $360
No per-bottle figure — see the note below
60-day guarantee, after 30 days' use
Total: $537 $177
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
+ the 6 digital bonuses
Encrypted checkout

Payment is processed on the manufacturer's own secure checkout. This site never sees your card details.

Three things worth knowing about these numbers. The crossed-out “regular” prices are consistent at $179 a bottle across every tier ($358, $537, $1,074) and each advertised saving reconciles against its own total, so the strikes are reproduced as the store prints them. The 3-bottle card additionally shows a “$69 Per Bottle” badge that contradicts itself — three times $69 is $207, not the $177 that card's own total, strike and saving all agree on — so that tier is shown here with its total and no per-bottle figure at all. And the pictures on the 3- and 6-bottle cards are the manufacturer's own bottle render arranged into a group here, not its own bundle photographs: those have a rating graphic and a gold FREE SHIPPING flash printed into the artwork, and this site publishes no rating it did not collect.

Claims, Attributed

GlucoBliss Benefits: What the Manufacturer Claims

The manufacturer says GlucoBliss supports healthy blood sugar, promotes natural balance and boosts daily wellness. These are label statements, not proven results, and the FDA has not evaluated them.

The first three are printed on the bottle with a dagger pointing at the FDA disclaimer. The last three are offer terms, not health claims. None has been evaluated by the FDA and none is a claim to treat or cure anything.

Supports healthy blood sugar†

Front label, line one. A structure/function claim, which is the strongest kind a dietary supplement is permitted to make.

Promotes natural balance†

Front label, line two. General by necessity — anything more specific would cross into territory a supplement label may not enter.

Boosts daily wellness†

Front label, line three, and the broadest of the set. Read it as a wellness statement, because that is exactly what it is.

Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients

The label's own wording, reproduced exactly. Note it is not the same as the vendor's badge artwork, which reads "MANUFACTURE IN USA" without the second half of the sentence.

Manufactured in an FDA-registered facility

Also the label's wording, and worth understanding: registration describes the premises, not the product. No dietary supplement is FDA approved, whatever a badge on a sales page may say.

One-time order with no subscription

The store's FAQ, verbatim, states there are no automatic renewals, hidden fees or surprise charges, and no rebill or trial language appears anywhere in the page source. In this category that is worth naming.

What Ships With the Bigger Bundles

GlucoBliss Bonuses: Six Digital Files With the 3- and 6-Bottle Orders

The 3- and 6-bottle GlucoBliss orders include six digital bonus files, such as Fortifying Vitamins and Accelerated Metabolism. They add no milligrams to a serving, so they do not change what is in the bottle.

The vendor gates these on ordering three or six bottles, the same tiers that get free shipping. The titles below are its own. The dollar values it attaches to them are not reproduced — a valuation of a file that is never sold separately is a marketing figure, not a price.

Are they real? Yes

All six exist as named products in the offer, each with its own cover artwork on the sales page. Naming them is straightforward reporting.

Are the titles defensible? Two are not

One is titled “Diabetes Freedom” and another “Nerve Renew Guide”. Both point at outcomes no dietary supplement, and no PDF, can deliver. We quote them so you know what is in the box, not because they are accurate.

The remaining four

“Fortifying Vitamins”, “Accelerated Metabolism”, “Glycemic Rebalance Challenge” and a personalised usage guide.

Why no prices are shown

The store attaches a dollar figure to each bonus and totals them into a headline value. None of the six is sold separately at any price, so those figures cannot be checked against anything, and we do not print numbers we cannot check.

One of them contradicts the label

The usage guide's blurb sells advice on sublingual absorption. The label says place in mouth and swallow. If you follow one, follow the bottle.

What they do not change

A bonus PDF adds no milligrams to a serving. If the blend split matters to you — and it should — six free files do not answer it.

Ratings

GlucoBliss Reviews: What Buyers Check Before Ordering the Supplement

This guide shows no star rating or customer testimonials for GlucoBliss because it collected none. The vendor's own terms say its testimonials may be presented by actors and show exceptional results, not typical ones.

The official page carries named testimonials, each under a star row and a “Verified Purchase” tag. None of them is reproduced on this site.

The simple reason is that we did not collect them, so they are not ours to print — there is no rating markup and no testimonial markup anywhere in this site's structured data, and there never will be. The better reason is in the vendor's own linked terms page, which states that it currently uses or may use actors and voice actors to present its products, and that the testimonials shown are exceptional results that do not reflect the typical purchaser's experience. When a seller tells you that about its own reviews, republishing them as evidence would be doing you a disservice. There is a smaller tell too: in the page markup the portrait beside the man's name is a woman and vice versa.

Due Diligence

Is GlucoBliss a Scam or Legit? What Checks Out and What Does Not

GlucoBliss is not a scam in the sense that it exists, ships and has a named refund window. The fair criticisms are about marketing: a badge claiming FDA approval, which no supplement can have, and six advertised ingredients against twenty-one printed.

A scam is a product that does not exist, does not ship or cannot be refunded, and by that test GlucoBliss is not one: it has a printed Supplement Facts panel, a named return window and a working checkout. The honest criticisms are about how it is marketed, and both halves belong in the same answer.

Red flags we can document

Four, all of them checkable against the two documents. The sales page sells six ingredients while the bottle lists twenty-two. It promises “strong ingredients in optimal dosage” while the panel discloses exactly one amount, chromium at 7 mcg. It carries an “FDA APPROVED” badge, which cannot be true of any dietary supplement in the United States and contradicts the FDA disclaimer printed on the same bottle. And its own terms page states it may use actors to present its products and that the testimonials shown are exceptional rather than typical — which is why none of them is reproduced here.

What checks out

Also four. A full Supplement Facts panel is printed and reproduced above, which many products in this category never publish. The chromium arithmetic is correct: 7 mcg is 20% of the 35 mcg adult Daily Value. The extract ratios — 20:1 on ten botanicals, 10:1 on African mango — are disclosure most proprietary blends omit. And the store's terms state a one-time order with no automatic renewals, hidden fees or rebills, with a 60-day money-back window that asks for 30 days of use first. No subscription or trial language appears anywhere in the page source.

What the evidence does not show, plainly: there is no published human trial of the GlucoBliss formula itself, no clinical data on this particular 15.47 mg blend, and no way to tell from the label how much of any blend ingredient a serving contains. Studies on individual botanicals were run at doses that are usually far larger than a 15.47 mg blend can supply, so they describe the ingredient, not this product. Nothing here treats, cures or prevents diabetes or any other disease, and nothing here should replace a medicine your doctor prescribed.

GlucoBliss FAQ

GlucoBliss FAQ: Reviews, Ingredients, Side Effects, Price and Where to Buy

GlucoBliss is a liquid dietary supplement drop for blood sugar support, sold on its official website in bundles of two, three or six bottles. This FAQ covers reviews, ingredients, side effects, price, dosage and where to buy.

These are the questions buyers actually ask about GlucoBliss — what form it comes in, where to buy it, what it costs, what is in it and whether it is a scam — answered from the printed label and the official store’s own terms.

What is GlucoBliss, and is it a capsule, gummy or liquid drop?

GlucoBliss is a dietary supplement liquid drop for blood sugar support. It comes in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) amber glass bottle with a rubber-bulb dropper. One serving is a 1 mL dropperful and there are 30 servings per bottle. There is no capsule or gummy version.

What are the GlucoBliss ingredients?

The label lists chromium (as chromium picolinate) at 7 mcg and a 15.47 mg proprietary blend of 21 ingredients, led by maca root, African mango seed, grape seed, guarana seed and eleuthero root. Only chromium has an amount. Blend items are listed heaviest first.

How do you take GlucoBliss, and what is the dosage?

The GlucoBliss dosage is one dropperful, which the label defines as 1 mL, once a day. Shake the bottle well, place the drops in the mouth and swallow. There are 30 servings per bottle, so one bottle lasts a month. Do not exceed the recommended dose.

How much does GlucoBliss cost?

Read from the official store on 15 August 2026, GlucoBliss costs $158 for two bottles, $177 for three and $294 for six. There is no single bottle. Free US shipping applies to the three- and six-bottle bundles. Prices can change, so confirm at checkout.

Where can I buy GlucoBliss?

GlucoBliss is sold through its official website and nowhere else the manufacturer names. The official page does not list it on Amazon, Walmart, eBay or in pharmacies, and the 60-day return window is run by that store. This site is an independent guide and sells nothing.

How does Gluco Bliss work for blood sugar support?

Gluco Bliss is a daily liquid supplement used alongside diet and activity. Chromium at 7 mcg helps normal glucose use, and the 15.47 mg blend adds maca, African mango, green tea, gymnema and Panax ginseng. Take one dropperful a day and use the 60-day money-back window to see how it fits your routine.

Is GlucoBliss legit or a scam?

GlucoBliss is a real product with a printed Supplement Facts panel, a named 60-day return window and a working checkout. The fair criticisms are about marketing: a badge claiming FDA approval, six advertised ingredients against twenty-one printed, and testimonials the vendor's own terms say may be presented by actors.

What are the GlucoBliss side effects?

No study has tested GlucoBliss itself for side effects. The blend contains guarana seed extract, a natural caffeine source, plus a licorice derivative, and their amounts are not disclosed. If you are sensitive to stimulants or take any medication, show the label to your doctor before starting.

Who should not take GlucoBliss?

The label says GlucoBliss is not for anyone under 18 or for pregnant or nursing women. People with a known medical condition, or who take any medication, should talk to a physician before using it or any dietary supplement. Stop use and see a doctor if you feel unwell.

Is GlucoBliss FDA approved?

No. No dietary supplement is approved by the FDA before sale. The label says GlucoBliss is made in an FDA-registered facility, which is a fact about the premises, not an approval of the product. A sales page badge that reads FDA APPROVED is wrong.

Does GlucoBliss have a money-back guarantee, and is it a subscription?

The manufacturer offers a 60-day money-back guarantee from the purchase date and asks for at least 30 days of use first. Refunds are handled by the merchant. The store states it is a one-time order with no automatic renewals, hidden fees or surprise charges.

What do GlucoBliss reviews cover, and where can I read them?

The official GlucoBliss website shows customer testimonials, and its terms note that individual results vary. This guide adds what buyers check before ordering: the full printed label, the one dropperful daily serving, the bundle prices and the 60-day money-back terms.

Does GlucoBliss come as a single bottle or in bundles?

The official store sells GlucoBliss in bundles of two, three or six bottles. No single bottle is sold. Confirm the current bundle prices at checkout before paying.

How much of the daily chromium value is in GlucoBliss?

One dropperful provides chromium, as chromium picolinate, at 7 mcg, which the label states as 20% of the 35 mcg adult Daily Value. The other ingredients sit in a 15.47 mg proprietary blend with no individual amounts.

Does GlucoBliss include free shipping or bonuses?

The three- and six-bottle orders include free US shipping and six digital bonus files, according to the official store. The bonus files add no milligrams to a serving, so they do not change what is in the bottle.

Is there a Gluco Bliss discount or sale on the official website?

Yes, the per-bottle price drops as the bundle grows. The official store lists $158 for two bottles, $177 for three and $294 for six, with six bottles the lowest cost per bottle. The three- and six-bottle bundles add free US shipping and six digital bonus files. Confirm current prices at checkout.

GlucoBliss three bottle bundle with free US shipping

Buy GlucoBliss on the Official Website

You can buy GlucoBliss on its official website in bundles of two, three or six 1 fl oz bottles, one dropperful a day, with a 60-day money-back guarantee that asks for 30 days of use first.

See Bundles and Prices

Free US shipping is on the 3- and 6-bottle bundles only; the 2-bottle bundle adds a shipping charge the store never states. This link takes you to the manufacturer's own store to complete the order. We earn a commission on purchases made through it, at no additional cost to you.

GlucoBliss Ingredients Research: What We Read Before Writing This

The sources are NIH and FDA pages plus published reviews on chromium, gymnema, African mango and green tea. None of them studied GlucoBliss itself, and none shows that this product lowers blood sugar.

Every source below was opened and checked against the sentence it supports. They describe individual ingredients and the rules that govern dietary supplements; none of them studied GlucoBliss, and none of them shows that this product lowers blood sugar.

  1. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements — Chromium, Health Professional Fact Sheet The source for the 35 mcg adult Daily Value the panel’s “20%” is calculated against, and for the ODS position that chromium supplements have not been shown to benefit people without a deficiency.
  2. Suksomboon N. et al. — Systematic review and meta-analysis of the efficacy and safety of chromium supplementation in diabetes (J Clin Pharm Ther, 2014) The best available synthesis on the one ingredient GlucoBliss discloses an amount for. Its trials used chromium doses far above 7 mcg, and its conclusions are qualified.
  3. Pothuraju R. et al. — A systematic review of Gymnema sylvestre in obesity and diabetes management (J Sci Food Agric, 2014) Gymnema sits eighth by weight inside the blend. This review describes the plant, not this product, and the trials it covers used standardised extract at gram-scale daily doses.
  4. Onakpoya I. et al. — The efficacy of Irvingia gabonensis supplementation in the management of overweight and obesity: a systematic review of randomized controlled trials (J Diet Suppl, 2013) African mango is second by weight in the blend and the only 10:1 extract on the panel. The review’s own verdict is that the trial evidence is of poor methodological quality.
  5. Chen I.J. et al. — Therapeutic effect of high-dose green tea extract on weight reduction: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial (Clin Nutr, 2016) Green tea is seventh by weight here. The trial name contains the caveat: the effect studied was at a high dose, an amount a 15.47 mg blend cannot deliver.
  6. U.S. Food and Drug Administration — Dietary Supplements The regulatory frame for this page: supplements are not approved before sale, and “manufactured in an FDA-registered facility” is a statement about premises, not an endorsement of a product.

Product facts on this page come from the printed GlucoBliss Supplement Facts panel and from the official store page, read on 15 August 2026. Where the label and the sales copy disagree, we follow the label. Citations are provided so you can check a claim, not to imply that any cited author endorses this product.

3 bottles $177 · free US shippingAd · 60-day guarantee
Order Now